top of page
Search

Last minute elopement

Well the title pretty much sums it up ....


.....And boy was this one for the books !

I can tell you now after almost 5 months of not putting in work it was quit nice to be in my element . Samantha and Miguel reached out to me needing a minister within 2 days and I was happy to oblige . I told her the other services I offered but she had a plan and just needed someone to marry them so I told her to send me certain info and I would write out a personalized sermon for them . I stayed up all night researching and putting this together only to wake up to a disaster ! My truck had a flat , my phone got cut off , my camera was rented out so I didn't have it at the time and the venue pretty much canceled on my client ! So now I'm running late , she's sad and discouraged and I was like Sam , we are gonna make this happen !!! Meet me at the local park and let's get you married to the man of your dreams !!! She said her photographer was no longer Available and I was devastated bc she had to have pictures !!! I asked her if she had an iPhone lol 😂 I was thinking the least I could do is take pics with her phone and edit them through photoshop mobile ya know ? Luckily she had someone that was willing to let her borrow their Nikon !! Sooo god was shining his love and blessings on them .. I told her I would take the photos and minister her ceremony for no extra charge and I am happy with the outcome . My best friend helped and did a wonderful job capturing some of these shots ! Needless to say it was a success and I'm grateful to have been a part of this love story . You can check out their album on the home front .. or the album tab , thanks for taking the time to stop by !


Congrats to the lovely couple !


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page